Сведения о компании
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Сплетенный PP Геотекстиль,Полипропиленовый тканый геотекстиль,PP иловые забор
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Сплетенный PP Геотекстиль,Полипропиленовый тканый геотекстиль,PP иловые забор
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.lianyigeosynthetics.comСканирование посетить

Сплетенный PP Геотекстиль

Категория продукта Сплетенный PP Геотекстиль, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сплетенный PP Геотекстиль, Полипропиленовый тканый геотекстиль поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PP иловые забор R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
ПП тканые геотекстиль с конкурентоспособными ценами

Модель : 80g to 1500g

ПП тканые геотекстиль ПП тканые геотекстиль с конкурентоспособными ценами Выгоды Высокомодульные ткани, высокая прочность на растяжение при низком удлинении Разделение, фильтрация и армирование в одном продукте для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полипропиленовый тканый геотекстиль в дорожном строительстве

Модель : 80g to 1500g

Полипропиленовый тканый геотекстиль в дорожном строительстве Преимущества: 1. Высокая прочность, с одинаковой силой основы и утка, когда это необходимо. 2. Тканый геотекстиль подвергается процессу стабилизации в производстве, так что он имеет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокопрочный Сплетенный Geotextile Полипропилена

Модель : 80g to 1200g

Высокопрочный Сплетенный Geotextile Полипропилена Свойства Сопротивление кисловочный и алкалический, анти -- деформация, хороший дренаж и разделение просто для строительства. Использование Используемые в проекте ХайВей, железная дорога, спортивные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP Сплетенный geotextile для разделения

Модель : 80g to 1500g

PP Сплетенный geotextile для разделения Свойства Сопротивление кисловочный и алкалический, анти -- деформация, хороший дренаж и разделение просто для строительства. Использование Используется в дорожном и железнодорожном строительстве,насыпи и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокопрочные PP Сплетенный geotextile

Модель : 80g to 1500g

PP Сплетенный geotextile Преимущества: 1.Высокая прочность, с одинаковой прочности основы и утка при необходимости. 2.Тканые геотекстиль подвергается стабилизации процесса производства, так что он имеет хорошую стабильность и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокопрочный Полипропиленовый Тканый Геотекстиль

Модель : 80gsm to 1200gsm

Высокопрочный Полипропиленовый Тканый Геотекстиль Свойства Сопротивление кисловочный и алкалический, анти -- деформация, хороший дренаж и разделение просто для строительства. Использование Используемые в проекте хайвей, железная дорога, спортивные...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тканый Полипропиленовый Геотекстиль Ткани

Модель : 80g to 1500g

Тканый Полипропиленовый Геотекстиль Ткани Свойства Сопротивление кисловочный и алкалический, анти -- деформация, хороший дренаж и разделение просто для строительства. Использование Используемые в проекте хайвей, железная дорога, спортивные площадки,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПП Сплетенный черный

Модель : 80g to 1500g

ПП Сплетенный черный Свойства Сопротивление кисловочный и алкалический, анти -- деформация, хороший дренаж и разделение просто для строительства. Использование Используемые в проекте хайвей, железная дорога, спортивные площадки, плотины, проект воды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полипропиленовый Тканый геотекстиль ПП

Модель : 80g to 1500g

PP Сплетенный geotextile Свойства Сопротивление кисловочный и алкалический, анти -- деформация, хороший дренаж и разделение просто для строительства. Использование Используемые в проекте хайвей, железная дорога, спортивные площадки, плотины, проект...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Сплетенный PP Геотекстиль Поставщики

Сопротивление кислотных и щелочных, анти-деформации, хороший дренаж и разделение легко для строительства. Используется в проекте шоссе, железной дороги, проект спортивной земли, плотины, воды и почвы, тоннель, мелиорации сельскохозяйственных угодий прибрежных, шахты, охрана окружающей среды и прибрежных приливно земли для анти leskage, фильтрация, слив, изоляции. Также могут быть изготовлены из промышленности мешок, и др. 


1. усилить старую поверхность бетонной дороги асфальт и слой асфальта и предотвращает повреждение;

2. он используется для восстановления цементного бетона дорожного покрытия на поверхности композитных дороги и запретительные отражение, вызванные сужением блока.

3. используется в пути расширения и совершенствования проекта и трещины, вызванные сочетанием старой и новой позиции и неравномерным седиментации;

4. используется в мягкой почве базы армирование лечения, является благоприятным для мягкой почве воды разделения и конкреция, задерживает седиментации effectivly, равномерно распределяет стресс и улучшить общую прочность дорожной базы;

5. иск для предотвращения сжатия трещины, вызванные новой дороги полужесткие базовый слой и укрепляет и предотвращает дороги поверхности трещины, вызванные Фондом трещина отражением.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Allen Mr. Allen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Pp Woven Geotextile, Polypropylene Woven Geotextile, Pp Silt Fence
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pp Woven Geotextile, Polypropylene Woven Geotextile, Pp Silt Fence
Home > Products > Woven Geotextile > PP Woven Geotextile

PP Woven Geotextile

Product categories of PP Woven Geotextile, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pp Woven Geotextile, Polypropylene Woven Geotextile suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pp Silt Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
High Strength Polypropylene Woven Geotextile
High Strength Polypropylene Woven Geotextile

Model No. : 80gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength Polypropylene Woven Geotextile Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project...

Expert Manufacturer of Pp Woven Geotextile
High Strength PP Woven Geotextile
High Strength PP Woven Geotextile

Model No. : 80g to 1500g

PP Woven Geotextile Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project ,tunnel, Coastal farmland...

China Manufacturer of Polypropylene Woven Geotextile
High Strength Woven Geotextile Polypropylene
High Strength Woven Geotextile Polypropylene

Model No. : 80g to 1200g

High Strength Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project...

High Quality Pp Silt Fence China Supplier
PP Woven Geotextile Fabric for Separation
PP Woven Geotextile Fabric for Separation

Model No. : 80g to 1500g

PP Woven Geotextile Fabric for Separation Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project ,tunnel,...

Professional Manufacturer of Pp Woven Geotextile
Woven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric
Woven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric

Model No. : 80g to 1500g

Woven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project ,tunnel,...

Expert Manufacturer of Polypropylene Woven Geotextile
PP Woven Geotextile Fabric with Competitive Prices
PP Woven Geotextile Fabric with Competitive Prices

Model No. : 80g to 1500g

PP Woven Geotextile PP Woven Geotextile Fabric with Competitive Prices Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam,...

Pp Silt Fence Export
PP Geotextile Woven Black
PP Geotextile Woven Black

Model No. : 80g to 1500g

PP Geotextile Woven Black Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project ,tunnel, Coastal farmland...

Competitive Pp Woven Geotextile China Supplier
Polypropylene Woven Geotextile PP
Polypropylene Woven Geotextile PP

Model No. : 80g to 1500g

PP Woven Geotextile Properties Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Usage Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project ,tunnel, Coastal farmland...

High Quality Polypropylene Woven Geotextile China Factory

China PP Woven Geotextile Suppliers

Resisting acid and alkaline, anti-deformation, good drainage and separation easy for construction. Used in project of highway, railway, sports ground, dam, water and soil project , tunnel, Coastal farmland reclamation, mine, environmental protection and coastal tidal land for anti-leskage, filtering, draining, isolating. Also can be made of industry bag, etc .


1. It reinforce old asphalt concrete road surface and asphalt layer, and prevents damage ;

2. It is used for rebuilding cement concrete road surface into composite road surface and restraining reflection caused by block contraction .

3. It is used in road expansion and improvment project and crack caused by old and new combination position and uneven sedimentation ;

4. It is used in soft soil base reinforcement treatment , is favorable for soft soil water separation and concretion,restrains sedimentation effectivly,distributes stress uniformly and improve overall strength of road base;

5. It is sued for preventing contraction crack caused by new road semi-rigid base layer,and reinforces and prevents road surface crack caused by foundation crack reflection.


Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?