Firmendetails
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:,,PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil,Polypropylen Vlies Geotextil,Heftklammer Faser Needlepunched Vlies Geotextil
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd ,,PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil,Polypropylen Vlies Geotextil,Heftklammer Faser Needlepunched Vlies Geotextil
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Vlies Geotextil > PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil

PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil

Produktkategorie von PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
100g-800g PP Kurzfaser-Vlies Geotextil

Modell : 100gsm to 1000gsm

100g-800g PP Kurzfaser-Vlies Geotextil Produktbeschreibung PP Nadelgepresstes Vlies Geotextil Hergestellt aus Polypropylen-Stapelfaser . Stabilisiertes Nadelvlies für viele Anwendungen, z. B. Stabilisierung, Filtration, permanente Erosionskontrolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geotextil aus Polypropylen-Stapelfaser

Modell : 80g to 1200g

Geotextil aus Polypropylen-Stapelfaser Produktbeschreibung Geotextilgewebe aus PP-Vliesstoff werden aus Polypropylen (PP) -Kurzfasern im Nadelvliesverfahren hergestellt, das Isolation, Filtration, Drainage, Verstärkung, Schutz und Wartung usw. ist....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geotextil-Typen aus nicht gewebten PP-Nadeln

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Geotextil-Typen aus nicht gewebten PP-Nadeln Produktbeschreibung Wird in den Bau von Straßen, Deponien und Entwässerungssysteme bieten Geotextilien eine schnelle Lösung Bodenbedingungen und Merk male zu

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geotextilgewebe aus PP-Nonwoven-Nadel

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Geotextilgewebe aus PP-Nonwoven-Nadel Produktbeschreibung PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles sind Mehrzweckstoffe, die sich filzartig anfühlen . Geotextilien aus Vliesstoff sind in unterschiedlichen Stärken und Stärken erhältlich, um eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Geotextil-Filtergewebe für Straßen-Reinfoecement

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Geotextil-Filtergewebe für Straßen-Reinfoecement Produktbeschreibung Materia: polypropylene Width per roll:1m-6m

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP Nadelgepresstes Vlies Geotextil

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nadelgepresstes Vlies Geotextil Produktbeschreibung PP Nadelgepresstes Vlies Geotextil Hergestellt aus Polypropylen-Stapelfaser . Stabilisiertes Nadelvlies für viele Anwendungen, z. B. Stabilisierung, Filtration, permanente Erosionskontrolle usw...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stapelfaser aus Polyester und Polypropylen

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Stapelfaser aus Polyester und Polypropylen Produktbeschreibung Geotextil aus nicht-gewebten Polypropylen-Kurzfasern besteht aus Polypropylen-Stapelfasern als Hauptrohstoff, und zwar durch den Produktionsprozess von Vliesstoff-Produktionsgeräten, wie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP Nonwoven Needle-gelocht Geotextilien

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Needle-gelocht Geotextilien Produkte Beschreibung PP-Nonwovens Needle-punted Geotextiles werden aus Polypropylen-Stapelfasern auf Querverlegemaschinen und Nadelfilzgeräten hergestellt. Es besitzt die Vorteile von Säure- und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
8 Unzen Non Woven Polypropylen Geotextil Stoff

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

8 Unzen Non Woven Polypropylen Geotextil Stoff Produkte Beschreibung Kurzfaser-Polypropylen-Vlies Geotextil ist aus Polypropylen-Stapelfaser als Hauptrohstoff, durch den Produktionsprozess von Vlies-Produktionsanlagen, wie zum Beispiel Öffnen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nicht gewebtes Geotextil-Polypropylen-Gewebe

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Nicht gewebtes Geotextil-Polypropylen-Gewebe Produkte Beschreibung Nichtgewebtes Geotextil-Polypropylengewebe wird durch eine hohe Zugfestigkeit und ein hochfestes Popropylengewebe gewebt, um stabile Interlockstoffe zu bilden. Die Gewebe haben hohe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nonwoven-Polypropylen-Geotextil-Gewebe

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Nonwoven-Polypropylen-Geotextil-Gewebe Produkte Beschreibung Geflochtenes Polypropylen Geotextilgewebe ist eine spezielle Art von Vliesgeotextil wegen seines speziellen Herstellungsverfahrens durch Punktieren der rollenden gebildeten Schicht, die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Leichtgewichtige PP-Vlies Geotextilien

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Leichtgewichtige PP-Vlies Geotextilien Produkte Beschreibung Nadelvlies Geotextilien werden in zufälliger Richtung aus Polyester oder Polypropylen hergestellt und mit Nadeln zusammengestanzt. GSNW Geotextilien weisen eine gute Undurchlässigkeit und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochfeste Geotextil-Bodenstabilisierung

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Hochfeste Geotextil-Bodenstabilisierung Produkte Beschreibung Hochfeste Bodenstabilisierung Geotextil ist Mehrzweckgewebe, die in der Erscheinung filzartig sind. Nonwoven Geotextilien sind in verschiedenen Stärken und Dicken erhältlich, um eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP-Nonwoven-Geotextilien im Straßenbau

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP-Nonwoven-Geotextilien im Straßenbau Produkte Beschreibung PP Nonwoven Geotextilien verwenden hochwertige kurze Polypropylenfaser als Rohstoff, durch das Kämmen, das Läppen, das Nadeln, das verarbeitet wird, auch, entsprechend Anforderungen nimmt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polypropylen Geotextil Vliesstoff

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Polypropylen Geotextil Vliesstoff Produkte Beschreibung Nadelfilz Geotextil Nadelfilz wird mit kurzen synthetischen Stoff (Polypropylenfaser) als Hauptmaterialien hergestellt.Das Produkt wird nach den Prozessen des Öffnens, Kämmens, Mischens und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP Nadelvliesstoff

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nadelvliesstoff Produkte Beschreibung Breite: 1m bis 6m Länge: 50m, 100m oder als Anfrage Material: 100%

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP-Stapelfaser-nichtgewebtes Geotextil

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP-Stapelfaser-nichtgewebtes Geotextil Produkte Beschreibung PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextil ist auch bekannt als weben Geomaterial ist eine Art von Verbundmaterial Geomaterial mit guter Durchlässigkeit, die mit Polypropylen akupunktiert wird. es...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PP Nonwoven Geotextil Polypropylen

Modell : 80gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Geotextil Polypropylen Produkte Beschreibung PP Nonwoven Geotextil Polypropylen wird vom Polypropylen oder von der Faser als das Hauptrohmaterial gebildet, das durch den Prozess des Lösens, des Kämmens, des Legenetzes, des Nadelns und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Polypropylen Kurzfaservlies Geotextil

Modell : 80gsm to 1200gsm

Polypropylen Kurzfaservlies Geotextil Produkte Beschreibung Polypropylen Kurzfaservlies Geotextil besteht aus Polypropylen in zufälligen Richtungen und durch Nadeln zusammengestanzt. Es hat eine gute Undurchlässigkeit und Verformungsbeständigkeit,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochfestes PP-Geotextil-Entwässerungs-Gewebe

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Hochfestes PP-Geotextil-Entwässerungs-Gewebe Produkte Beschreibung Nadelfilz Geotextil Nadelfilz wird mit kurzen synthetischen Stoff (Polypropylenfaser) als Hauptmaterialien hergestellt.Das Produkt wird nach den Prozessen des Öffnens, Kämmens,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nichtgewebtes Geotextil der hohen Stärke pp

Modell : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Nichtgewebtes Geotextil der hohen Stärke pp Produkte Beschreibung Hochfestes PP-Stapelfaser-Nadel-gelochtes Geotextil wird unter Verwendung des kurzen synthetischen Gewebes (Polypropylenfaser) als Hauptmaterialien hergestellt. Das Produkt wird nach...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China PP-Nadel gelocht Vlies Geotextil Lieferanten

PP Stapelfaser (pp-Faser) Nadel gelocht Geotextil ist mit kurzen Kunststoffgewebe (Polypropylen-Faser) als wichtigsten Materialien hergestellt. Das Produkt wird nach der Prozesse öffnen, kämmen, mischen und Unordnung, Läppen und Nadeln gebildet.  

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Allen Mr. Allen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile, Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile, Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
Home > Products > Nonwoven Geotextile > PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile

PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile

Product categories of PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles Fabric
PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles Fabric Products Description PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles are multi-purpose fabrics that are felt-like in appearance. Nonwoven Geotextiles are available in varying strengths and thicknesses to ensure...

Expert Manufacturer of Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Needlepunched Non woven Fabric
PP Needlepunched Non woven Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Needlepunched Non woven Fabric Products Description Width: 1m to 6m Length: 50m,100m or as

China Manufacturer of Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile
Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric
Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric Products Description Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric is a special kind of nonwoven geotextile because of its special manufacture method by puncturing the rolling formed layer made of randomly...

High Quality Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile China Supplier
8 oz Non Woven polypropylene Geotextile Fabric
8 oz Non Woven polypropylene Geotextile Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

8 oz Non Woven polypropylene Geotextile Fabric Products Description Short fiber polypropylene nonwoven geotextile is made of polypropylene staple fiber as the main raw material, through the production process of non-woven production equipment, such...

Professional Manufacturer of Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile
Geotextile Filter Fabric for Road Reinfoecement
Geotextile Filter Fabric for Road Reinfoecement

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Geotextile Filter Fabric for Road Reinfoecement Products Description Materia: polypropylene Width per roll:1m-6m

Expert Manufacturer of Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile
Polypropylene Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile
Polypropylene Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 80g to 1200g

Polypropylene Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description PP non woven geotextile fabric is made from polypropylene(PP) short fiber by nonwoven needle punched manufacturing process, it has isolation, filtration, drainage, reinforcement,...

Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile Export
PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile is also known as weaving geomaterial is a kind of composite geomaterial with good permeability which is acupunctured using polypropylene. it has the...

Competitive Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile China Supplier
PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene
PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene

Model No. : 80gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene Products Description PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene is made of polypropylene or fiber as the main raw material, which is produced by the process of loosening, combing, laying net, needling and heat...

High Quality Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile China Factory
Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile
Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 80gsm to 1200gsm

Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile is made of polypropylene in random directions and punched together by needles. It has good impermeability and resistance to...

China Supplier of Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Nonwoven Geotextiles in Road Construction
PP Nonwoven Geotextiles in Road Construction

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Geotextiles in Road Construction Products Description PP Nonwoven Geotextiles are using high quality polypropylene short fiber as raw material, via combing, lapping, needling to be processed, also, according to requirements adopts...

China Factory of Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles
PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles Products Description PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles are made of polypropylene staple fibers on cross-laying equipment and needle punched equipment. It owns the advantages of acid and alkali resistance,...

Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric
Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric Products Description Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric is woven by high tensile strength and high tenacity popropylene to form an stable interlock fabrics. The fabrics have high tensile strength,...

Light Weight PP Non-woven Geotextiles
Light Weight PP Non-woven Geotextiles

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Light Weight PP Non-woven Geotextiles Products Description Needle punched nonwoven Geotextiles are made of polyester or polypropylene in random directions and punched together by needles. GSNW Geotextiles has good impermeability and resistance to...

High Strength Geotextile Soil Stabilization
High Strength Geotextile Soil Stabilization

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength Geotextile Soil Stabilization Products Description High Strength Soil Stabilization Geotextile is multi-purpose fabrics that are felt-like in appearance.Nonwoven Geotextiles are available in varying strengths and thicknesses to ensure...

Polypropylene Geotextile Nonwoven Fabric
Polypropylene Geotextile Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Polypropylene Geotextile Nonwoven Fabric Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

High Strength PP Geotextile Drainage Fabric
High Strength PP Geotextile Drainage Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength PP Geotextile Drainage Fabric Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

PP Needle Punched Non woven Geotextile
PP Needle Punched Non woven Geotextile

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Needle Punched Non woven Geotextile Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

High Strength PP Nonwoven Geotextile
High Strength PP Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength PP Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description High Strength PP Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials. The product is formed after the processes of...

PP Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 2KN to 120KN

PP Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

China PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile Suppliers

PP staple fiber(pp fiber) needle punched Geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials. The product is formed after the processes of opening,combing, mixing and disordering,lapping and needling .

Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?