Сведения о компании
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:,,PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна,Полипропиленовый нетканый Геотекстиль,Штапельное волокно плательных нетканый Геотекстиль
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd ,,PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна,Полипропиленовый нетканый Геотекстиль,Штапельное волокно плательных нетканый Геотекстиль
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.lianyigeosynthetics.comСканирование посетить
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нетканый Геотекстиль > PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна

PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна

Категория продукта PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Полипропиленовый геотекстиль нетканый материал

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Полипропиленовый геотекстиль нетканый материал Описание продуктов Перфорированный геотекстиль из штапельного волокна изготавливается с использованием короткой синтетической ткани (полипропиленового волокна) в качестве основных материалов. Продукт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
200г нетканый полипропилен геотекстильная ткань

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Нетканый полипропиленовый геотекстиль Описание продуктов Нетканый полипропиленовый геотекстиль - это особый вид нетканого геотекстиля из-за его особого способа изготовления путем прокалывания прокатного формованного слоя из случайно ориентированного...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая прочность геотекстильной стабилизации почвы

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Высокая прочность геотекстильной стабилизации почвы Описание продуктов Высокопрочная стабилизация почвы Геотекстиль многоцелевые ткани, которые по ощущениям похожи Нетканый геотекстиль доступен с различной прочностью и толщиной, чтобы обеспечить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100г-800грн с коротким волокном нетканого геотекстиля

Модель : 100gsm to 1000gsm

100г-800грн с коротким волокном нетканого геотекстиля Описание продуктов ПП иглопробивной нетканый геотекстиль изготовлен из полипропиленового штапельного волокна . Стабилизированная иглопробивная ткань для многих применений, таких как стабилизация,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полипропиленовый штапельный нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 80g to 1200g

Полипропиленовый штапельный нетканый геотекстиль Описание продуктов ПП нетканый геотекстильный материал изготавливается из короткого волокна полипропилена (ПП) методом нетканого иглопробивного производства, имеет изоляцию, фильтрацию, осушение,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP нетканые типы геотекстиля с перфорированной иглой

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP нетканые типы геотекстиля с перфорированной иглой Описание продуктов Используется в строительстве дорог, свалок и дренажных систем, геотекстиль предлагает быстрое решение для улучшения почвенных условий и полукокс ристики. Особенности продукта 1....

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP нетканый иглопробивной геотекстиль ткань

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP нетканый иглопробивной геотекстиль ткань Описание продуктов PP Нетканый иглопробивной геотекстиль - это многоцелевые ткани, которые выглядят как войлочные. Нетканый геотекстиль доступен с различной прочностью и толщиной, чтобы обеспечить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Геотекстильная фильтровальная ткань для дорожного переоснащения

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Геотекстильная фильтровальная ткань для дорожного переоснащения Описание продуктов Materia: polypropylene Width per roll:1m-6m

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПП иглопробивной нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

ПП иглопробивной нетканый геотекстиль Описание продуктов ПП иглопробивной нетканый геотекстиль изготовлен из полипропиленового штапельного волокна . Стабилизированная иглопробивная ткань для использования во многих областях, таких как стабилизация,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
штапельная полиэфирная и полипропиленовая иглопробивная ткань

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

штапельная полиэфирная и полипропиленовая иглопробивная ткань Описание продуктов Полипропиленовый нетканый геотекстиль с короткими волокнами изготавливается из полипропиленового штапельного волокна в качестве основного сырья в процессе производства...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP нетканый иглопробивной геотекстиль

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP нетканый иглопробивной геотекстиль Описание Продуктов ПП нетканые иглопробивные Геотекстильные Материалы будут изготовлены из полипропиленового штапельного волокна на кросс-оборудование для укладки и иглопробивной техники. Он имеет преимущества...

  Нажмите для Деталей
8 унций Non Сплетенный полипропилен геотекстиль ткани

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

8 унций Non Сплетенный полипропилен геотекстиль ткани Описание Продуктов Короткие волокна полипропилена нетканый геотекстиль производится из полипропиленового штапельного волокна в качестве основного сырья, через процесс производства нетканого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Non Сплетенный Geotextile Полипропилена Ткани

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Non Сплетенный Geotextile Полипропилена Ткани Описание Продуктов Non Сплетенный geotextile полипропилена тканевого переплетения повышенной прочности и высокой прочности popropylene, чтобы сформировать стабильный интерлок ткани. Ткани имеют высокую...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Легкий вес PP нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Легкий вес PP нетканый геотекстиль Описание Продуктов Иглопробивной нетканый геотекстиль из полиэфира или полипропилена в случайных направлениях и ударил вместе с иглами. Службы шлюза для NetWare геотекстиль имеет хорошую герметичность и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПП нетканого Геотекстиля в дорожном строительстве

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

ПП нетканого Геотекстиля в дорожном строительстве Описание Продуктов PP нетканый геотекстиль используется высококачественный полипропилен короткого волокна в качестве сырья, через расчесывание, притирки, needling для того чтобы быть переработанными,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПП Иглопробивные нетканые ткани

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

ПП Иглопробивные нетканые ткани Описание Продуктов Ширина: 1M до 6M Длина: 50m,100m или как запрос Материал: 100%

  Нажмите для Деталей
Штапельное волокно PP нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Штапельное волокно PP нетканый геотекстиль Описание Продуктов ПП Штапельного волокна нетканый геотекстиль также известно как плетение геоматериала является разновидностью композиционных геоматериалов с хорошей проницаемостью, которая acupunctured...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP нетканый геотекстиль из полипропилена

Модель : 80gsm to 1200gsm

PP нетканый геотекстиль из полипропилена Описание Продуктов PP нетканый геотекстиль из полипропилена из полипропилена, или волокна в качестве основного сырья, которое производится в процессе рыхления, расчесывание, кладочная сетка, иглопробивания и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полипропилен Короткое Волокно Нетканый Геотекстиль

Модель : 80gsm to 1200gsm

Полипропилен Короткое Волокно Нетканый Геотекстиль Описание Продуктов Полипропилен короткое волокно нетканый геотекстиль из полипропилена в случайных направлениях и ударил вместе с иглами. Она имеет хорошую герметичность и устойчивость к деформации,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокопрочные PP ткань дренажа geotextile

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Высокопрочные PP ткань дренажа geotextile Описание Продуктов Штапельного волокна пробитый иглой геотекстиль изготавливается с использованием короткой синтетической ткани (полипропиленового волокна) в качестве основных материалов.Продукт образуется...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокопрочные PP нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Высокопрочные PP нетканый геотекстиль Описание Продуктов Высокопрочное Штапельное волокно PP иглопробивной геотекстиль изготавливается с использованием короткой синтетической ткани (полипропиленового волокна) в качестве основных материалов. Продукт...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай PP иглопробивной Геотекстиль нетканого полотна Поставщики

Геотекстиль иглопробивной (ПП волокна) PP штапельного волокна изготавливается с использованием коротких синтетической ткани (полипропиленовая фибра) как основные материалы. Продукта образуется после процессов открытия, расчесывание, смешивания и разупорядочения, притирки и пункция.  

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Allen Mr. Allen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile, Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile, Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
Home > Products > Nonwoven Geotextile > PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile

PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile

Product categories of PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile, Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles Fabric
PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles Fabric Products Description PP Nonwoven Needle Punched Geotextiles are multi-purpose fabrics that are felt-like in appearance. Nonwoven Geotextiles are available in varying strengths and thicknesses to ensure...

Expert Manufacturer of Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Needlepunched Non woven Fabric
PP Needlepunched Non woven Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Needlepunched Non woven Fabric Products Description Width: 1m to 6m Length: 50m,100m or as

China Manufacturer of Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile
Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric
Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric Products Description Nonwoven Polypropylene Geotextile Fabric is a special kind of nonwoven geotextile because of its special manufacture method by puncturing the rolling formed layer made of randomly...

High Quality Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile China Supplier
8 oz Non Woven polypropylene Geotextile Fabric
8 oz Non Woven polypropylene Geotextile Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

8 oz Non Woven polypropylene Geotextile Fabric Products Description Short fiber polypropylene nonwoven geotextile is made of polypropylene staple fiber as the main raw material, through the production process of non-woven production equipment, such...

Professional Manufacturer of Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile
Geotextile Filter Fabric for Road Reinfoecement
Geotextile Filter Fabric for Road Reinfoecement

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Geotextile Filter Fabric for Road Reinfoecement Products Description Materia: polypropylene Width per roll:1m-6m

Expert Manufacturer of Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile
Polypropylene Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile
Polypropylene Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 80g to 1200g

Polypropylene Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description PP non woven geotextile fabric is made from polypropylene(PP) short fiber by nonwoven needle punched manufacturing process, it has isolation, filtration, drainage, reinforcement,...

Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile Export
PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description PP Staple Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile is also known as weaving geomaterial is a kind of composite geomaterial with good permeability which is acupunctured using polypropylene. it has the...

Competitive Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile China Supplier
PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene
PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene

Model No. : 80gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene Products Description PP Nonwoven Geotextile Polypropylene is made of polypropylene or fiber as the main raw material, which is produced by the process of loosening, combing, laying net, needling and heat...

High Quality Polypropylene Nonwoven Geotextile China Factory
Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile
Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 80gsm to 1200gsm

Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description Polypropylene Short Fiber Nonwoven Geotextile is made of polypropylene in random directions and punched together by needles. It has good impermeability and resistance to...

China Supplier of Staple Fiber Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Nonwoven Geotextiles in Road Construction
PP Nonwoven Geotextiles in Road Construction

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Geotextiles in Road Construction Products Description PP Nonwoven Geotextiles are using high quality polypropylene short fiber as raw material, via combing, lapping, needling to be processed, also, according to requirements adopts...

China Factory of Pp Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles
PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles Products Description PP Nonwoven Needle-punched Geotextiles are made of polypropylene staple fibers on cross-laying equipment and needle punched equipment. It owns the advantages of acid and alkali resistance,...

Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric
Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric Products Description Non Woven Geotextile Polypropylene Fabric is woven by high tensile strength and high tenacity popropylene to form an stable interlock fabrics. The fabrics have high tensile strength,...

Light Weight PP Non-woven Geotextiles
Light Weight PP Non-woven Geotextiles

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Light Weight PP Non-woven Geotextiles Products Description Needle punched nonwoven Geotextiles are made of polyester or polypropylene in random directions and punched together by needles. GSNW Geotextiles has good impermeability and resistance to...

High Strength Geotextile Soil Stabilization
High Strength Geotextile Soil Stabilization

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength Geotextile Soil Stabilization Products Description High Strength Soil Stabilization Geotextile is multi-purpose fabrics that are felt-like in appearance.Nonwoven Geotextiles are available in varying strengths and thicknesses to ensure...

Polypropylene Geotextile Nonwoven Fabric
Polypropylene Geotextile Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

Polypropylene Geotextile Nonwoven Fabric Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

High Strength PP Geotextile Drainage Fabric
High Strength PP Geotextile Drainage Fabric

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength PP Geotextile Drainage Fabric Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

PP Needle Punched Non woven Geotextile
PP Needle Punched Non woven Geotextile

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

PP Needle Punched Non woven Geotextile Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

High Strength PP Nonwoven Geotextile
High Strength PP Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 70gsm to 1200gsm

High Strength PP Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description High Strength PP Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials. The product is formed after the processes of...

PP Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 2KN to 120KN

PP Needlepunched Nonwoven Geotextile Products Description Staple fiber needle punched geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials.The product is formed after the processes of...

China PP Needle Punched Nonwoven Geotextile Suppliers

PP staple fiber(pp fiber) needle punched Geotextile is manufactured using short synthetic fabric (polypropylene fiber) as main materials. The product is formed after the processes of opening,combing, mixing and disordering,lapping and needling .

Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?