Сведения о компании
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:PP Спанбонд нетканый материал,PP спанбонд антистатические ПЭТ нетканое полотно,Нетканый Геотекстиль
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd PP Спанбонд нетканый материал,PP спанбонд антистатические ПЭТ нетканое полотно,Нетканый Геотекстиль
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.lianyigeosynthetics.comСканирование посетить

PP Спанбонд нетканый материал

Категория продукта PP Спанбонд нетканый материал, мы специализированные производители из Китая, PP Спанбонд нетканый материал, PP спанбонд антистатические ПЭТ нетканое полотно поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нетканый Геотекстиль R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Полипропиленовый нетканый материал Spunbond

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

Полипропиленовый нетканый материал Spunbond Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP нетканый материал для сумок

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP нетканый материал для сумок Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP Spunbond Нетканые ткани

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Нетканые ткани Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP Spunbond Нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 15g to 500g

PP Spunbond Нетканый геотекстиль Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100 г PP / полиэстер Спанбонд Нетканый материал

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Спанбонд Нетканая Ткань Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мешки Сырье ПП Нетканые Ткани Ткань

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

Мешки Сырье ПП Нетканые Ткани Ткань Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100% Спанбонд Нетканый полипропилен Геотекстиль

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

100% Спанбонд Нетканая ПП Ткань Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый полипропиленовый полипропиленовый полипропилен для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПП из нетканого материала с конкурентоспособной ценой

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

ПП из нетканого материала с конкурентоспособной ценой Описание Techtex Industrial предлагает 100% нетканый фильерный пенополиуретан для различных областей применения и промышленности. PP является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP спанбонд нетканые ткани Текстиль

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP спанбонд нетканые ткани Текстиль Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Технология PP спанбонд нетканые ткани

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

Технология PP спанбонд нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP спанбонд нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP спанбонд нетканый геотекстиль Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP спанбонд нетканые ткани продукты

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP спанбонд нетканые ткани продукты Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ткань Spunbond Полипропилена Nonwoven Ткани

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

Ткань Spunbond Полипропилена Nonwoven Ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПП спанбонд нетканые ткани

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

ПП спанбонд нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и наиболее широко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
PP спанбонд нетканого материала для медицинских

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP спанбонд нетканого материала для медицинских Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные поставки 100% нетканый спанбонд PP для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. ПП является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай PP Спанбонд нетканый материал Поставщики

Процесс спанбонда считается самым быстрым методом производства нетканых материалов.  В результате spunbonding считается более экономичным, чем другие методы производства, такие, как иглы пробивая штапельного волокна.  Во время spunbonding процесса экструдированные нити закрученная на собирая ремень и тычковой с применением подогрева рулонов. 


1. усилить старую поверхность бетонной дороги асфальт и слой асфальта и предотвращает повреждение;

2. он используется для восстановления цементного бетона дорожного покрытия на поверхности композитных дороги и запретительные отражение, вызванные сужением блока.

3. используется в пути расширения и совершенствования проекта и трещины, вызванные сочетанием старой и новой позиции и неравномерным седиментации;

4. используется в мягкой почве базы армирование лечения, является благоприятным для мягкой почве воды разделения и конкреция, задерживает седиментации effectivly, равномерно распределяет стресс и улучшить общую прочность дорожной базы;

5. иск для предотвращения сжатия трещины, вызванные новой дороги полужесткие базовый слой и укрепляет и предотвращает дороги поверхности трещины, вызванные Фондом трещина отражением.


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Allen Mr. Allen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Pp Spunbond Anti-Static Pet Nonwoven Fabric, Nonwoven Geotextile
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Pp Spunbond Anti-Static Pet Nonwoven Fabric, Nonwoven Geotextile
Home > Products > Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric > PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Pp Spunbond Anti-Static Pet Nonwoven Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Geotextile R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
100% Spunbond Nonwoven PP Geotextile
100% Spunbond Nonwoven PP Geotextile

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

100% Spunbond Nonwoven PP Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

Expert Manufacturer of Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PP Non Woven Fabric with Competitive Price
PP Non Woven Fabric with Competitive Price

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Non Woven Fabric with Competitive Price Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

China Manufacturer of Pp Spunbond Anti-Static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
PP/Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PP/Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

High Quality Nonwoven Geotextile China Supplier
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Textiles
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Textiles

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Textiles Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

Professional Manufacturer of Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PP Spunbond Technology Nonwoven Fabric
PP Spunbond Technology Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Technology Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

Expert Manufacturer of Pp Spunbond Anti-Static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextiles
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextiles

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextiles Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

Nonwoven Geotextile Export
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Products
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Products

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Products Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

Competitive Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric China Supplier
Spunbond Polypropylene Nonwoven Fabrics
Spunbond Polypropylene Nonwoven Fabrics

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

Spunbond Polypropylene Nonwoven Fabrics Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

High Quality Pp Spunbond Anti-Static Pet Nonwoven Fabric China Factory
PP Spun Bond Non Woven Fabric
PP Spun Bond Non Woven Fabric

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spun Bond Non Woven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

China Supplier of Nonwoven Geotextile
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric for Medical
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric for Medical

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric for Medical Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

China Factory of Pp Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
Polypropylene Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
Polypropylene Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

Polypropylene Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

PP Non woven Fabric for Bags
PP Non woven Fabric for Bags

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Non woven Fabric for Bags Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric Cloth
PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric Cloth

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric Cloth Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

Bags Raw Material PP Non Woven Fabric Cloth
Bags Raw Material PP Non Woven Fabric Cloth

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

Bags Raw Material PP Non Woven Fabric Cloth Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric
PP Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PP Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded PP for a diverse range of applications and industries. PP is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for dust...

China PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

The spunbond process is considered the fastest manufacturing method for nonwoven fabrics. As a result, spunbonding is considered to be more economical than other manufacturing methods such as needle punching staple fiber. During the spunbonding process extruded filaments are spun onto a collecting belt and bonded by applying heated rolls.


1. It reinforce old asphalt concrete road surface and asphalt layer, and prevents damage ;

2. It is used for rebuilding cement concrete road surface into composite road surface and restraining reflection caused by block contraction .

3. It is used in road expansion and improvment project and crack caused by old and new combination position and uneven sedimentation ;

4. It is used in soft soil base reinforcement treatment , is favorable for soft soil water separation and concretion,restrains sedimentation effectivly,distributes stress uniformly and improve overall strength of road base;

5. It is sued for preventing contraction crack caused by new road semi-rigid base layer,and reinforces and prevents road surface crack caused by foundation crack reflection.


Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?