Détails de la société
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:51% - 60%
  • certs:CE, ISO9001
  • La description:Chambre de géocellules texturés et perforé,Salle de géocellules HDPE,Haute résistance géocellules
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Chambre de géocellules texturés et perforé,Salle de géocellules HDPE,Haute résistance géocellules
Title
  • Title
  • Tout
service en ligne
http://fr.lianyigeosynthetics.comNumérisation à visiter
Accueil > Liste de Produits > PEHD géocellules

PEHD géocellules

Catégorie de produit de PEHD géocellules, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Chambre de géocellules texturés et perforé, Salle de géocellules HDPE fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Haute résistance géocellules R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Protection de pente HDPE Geocell

Protection de pente HDPE Geocell Description du produit Protection de pente HDPE Geocell est faite d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Géocellule HDPE pour la protection contre l'érosion des pentes de la route

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Géocellule HDPE pour la protection contre l'érosion des pentes de la route Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Stabilisateur de gravier de HDPE Geocell pour l'allée

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Stabilisateur de gravier de HDPE Geocell pour l'allée Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Grille de gravier de Geocell de HDPE avec le prix concurrentiel

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Grille de gravier de Geocell de HDPE avec le prix concurrentiel Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Stabilisation géocellulaire HDPE pour graver

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Stabilisation géocellulaire HDPE pour graver Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE renforcées...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Synstème de stabilisation de sol de Geocell HDPE 3D

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Synstème de stabilisation de sol de Geocell HDPE 3D Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Geocell en plastique de stabilisateur de gravier pour l'allée

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Geocell en plastique de stabilisateur de gravier pour l'allée Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Géocellules en plastique de HDPE dans le mot de construction

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Géocellules en plastique de HDPE dans le mot de construction Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
HDPE Geocell avec surface lisse

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Geocell avec surface lisse Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE renforcées par les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Maille de stabilisation de pente HDPE Geocell

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Maille de stabilisation de pente HDPE Geocell Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Matériau Geocell HDPE pour la protection des pentes

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Matériau Geocell HDPE pour la protection des pentes Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Salle Geocell haute résistance

Modèle : 50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm,200mm,250mm

Salle Geocell haute résistance Description du produit Geocell Room de haute résistance est faite d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Renforcement haute résistance HDPE Geocell

Modèle : 75mm,100mm,150mm,200mm,250mm

Renforcement haute résistance HDPE Geocell Description du produit Le renfort de haute résistance HDPE Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétique à haute résistance, qui est populaire avec domestique et étranger, qui soudent les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Géocellule lisse et texturante

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Géocellule de haute résistance lisse et texturante Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Géocellule lisse et texturée haute résistance

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Géocellule lisse et texturée haute résistance Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chambre Geocell texturée et perforée

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Géocellules texturées et perforées Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE renforcées par les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
High Strengh HDPE Geocell

Modèle : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm

High Strengh HDPE Geocell Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE renforcées par les ultrasons...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Salle Geocell HDPE haute résistance

Modèle : 1.1mm to 2.0mm,50cm to 400cm

Salle Geocell HDPE haute résistance Description du produit La salle de haute résistance de HDPE Geocell est faite d'un nouveau type de géosynthétique à haute résistance, qui est populaire avec domestique et étranger, qui soudent les feuilles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Salle de géocellules haute résistance

Modèle : 50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm,200mm,250mm

Salle de géocellules haute résistance Description du produit Geocell est fait d'un nouveau type de géosynthétiques à haute résistance, qui est populaire à la fois domestique et à l'étranger, qui soudent les feuilles de HDPE renforcées par...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine PEHD géocellules Fournisseurs

Géocellules est faite d’un nouveau type de géosynthétiques haute résistance, ce qui est populaire auprès des domestiques et à l’étranger, dont les feuilles PEHD renforcés par la forte puissance ultrasoniques et formage d’être une structure tridimensionnelle de la formation réticulaire de soudage. Facilement pliable et commode pour le transport. Quand dans la construction, la géocellules peut être tirer dans un réseau et mis sur une grille en nid d’abeille en trois dimensions. Comme il rempli dans le sol, macadam, béton ou autres matériaux granulaires, constitué pour être une construction qui a retenue sidewise forte et un taux élevé de rigidité.  


1. renforcer l’ancienne chaussée béton asphalte et couche d’asphalte et prévient les dommages ;

2. il est utilisé pour la reconstruction de surface de route en béton de ciment en surface de la route composite et à endiguer les réflexion provoquée par la contraction de bloc.

3. il est employé dans l’expansion de la route et projet d’amélioration et fissures causées par la position de l’ancienne et la nouvelle combinaison et sédimentation inégale ;

4. il est utilisé dans le traitement de base de renforcement de sol mou, est favorable pour la concrétion et la séparation de l’eau de sol mou, retient la sédimentation effectivly, distribue uniformément les stress et améliorer la résistance globale du chemin base ;

5. il est poursuivi en justice pour prévenir les fissures de contraction provoquée par une nouvelle couche de base semi-rigide road et renforce et empêche les fissures de surface route causée par la réflexion de fissure de Fondation.



Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Allen Mr. Allen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Textured And Perforated Geocell Room, Hdpe Geocell Room, High Strength Geocell
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Textured And Perforated Geocell Room, Hdpe Geocell Room, High Strength Geocell
Home > Products > HDPE Geocell

HDPE Geocell

Product categories of HDPE Geocell, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Textured And Perforated Geocell Room, Hdpe Geocell Room suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Strength Geocell R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Slope Stabilisation Mesh HDPE Geocell
Slope Stabilisation Mesh HDPE Geocell

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Slope Stabilisation Mesh HDPE Geocell Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and forming...

HDPE Plastic Geocell for Road Construction
HDPE Plastic Geocell for Road Construction

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Plastic Geocells in Construction Word Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

Gravel Stabilizer Plastic Geocell for Driveway
Gravel Stabilizer Plastic Geocell for Driveway

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Gravel Stabilizer Plastic Geocell for Driveway Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic...

HDPE 3D Geocell Soil Stabilization Synstem
HDPE 3D Geocell Soil Stabilization Synstem

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE 3D Geocell Soil Stabilization Synstem Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

HDPE Material Geocell for Slope Protection
HDPE Material Geocell for Slope Protection

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Material Geocell for Slope Protection Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

Slope Protection HDPE Geocell
Slope Protection HDPE Geocell

Model No. :

Slope Protection HDPE Geocell Product Description Slope Protection HDPE Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power...

Plastic HDPE Geocells for Road Construction
Plastic HDPE Geocells for Road Construction

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Plastic HDPE Geocells for Road Construction Product Description The geocells are high density polyethylene panels used for soil retention The three dimensional structure of the cells confine the granular material and thus prevent any displacement...

1.0mm thickness HDPE Geocell Soil Stabilization
1.0mm thickness HDPE Geocell Soil Stabilization

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

1 0mm thickness HDPE Geocell Soil Stabilization Product Description The geocells are high density polyethylene panels used for soil retention The three dimensional structure of the cells confine the granular material and thus prevent any...

HDPE Geocell with Smooth Surface
HDPE Geocell with Smooth Surface

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Geocell with Smooth Surface Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and forming to...

High Strength Geocell Room
High Strength Geocell Room

Model No. : 50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm,200mm,250mm

High Strength Geocell Room Product Description High Strength Geocell Room is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

High Strength Reinforcement HDPE Geocell
High Strength Reinforcement HDPE Geocell

Model No. : 75mm,100mm,150mm,200mm,250mm

High Strength Reinforcement HDPE Geocell Product Description High Strength Reinforcement HDPE Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by...

Smooth and Texturing Geocell
Smooth and Texturing Geocell

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

High Strength Smooth and Texturing Geocell Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

High Strength Smooth and Textured Geocell
High Strength Smooth and Textured Geocell

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

High Strength Smooth and Textured Geocell Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

Texturing and Perforated Geocell Room
Texturing and Perforated Geocell Room

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

Texturing and Perforated Geocell Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and forming to...

High Strengh HDPE Geocell
High Strengh HDPE Geocell

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm

High Strengh HDPE Geocell Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and forming to be a...

High Strength Geocells Room
High Strength Geocells Room

Model No. : 50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm,200mm,250mm

High Strength Geocells Room Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and forming to be a...

High Strength HDPE Geocell Room
High Strength HDPE Geocell Room

Model No. : 1.1mm to 2.0mm,50cm to 400cm

High Strength HDPE Geocell Room Product Description High Strength HDPE Geocell Room is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power...

HDPE geocell for road slope erosion protection
HDPE geocell for road slope erosion protection

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE geocell for road slope erosion protection Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic...

HDPE Gravel Stabilizer Geocell for Driveway
HDPE Gravel Stabilizer Geocell for Driveway

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Gravel Stabilizer Geocell for Driveway Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and...

HDPE Geocell Gravel Grid with Competitive Price
HDPE Geocell Gravel Grid with Competitive Price

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Geocell Gravel Grid with Competitive Price Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic...

HDPE Geocell Stabilization for graver
HDPE Geocell Stabilization for graver

Model No. : 1.1mm,1.2mm,1.5mm,1.8mm,2.0mm

HDPE Geocell Stabilization for graver Product Description Geocell is made of a new type of high strength geosynthetics which is popular with both domestic and abroad which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high power ultrasonic and forming...

China HDPE Geocell Suppliers

Geocell is made of a new type of high-strength geosynthetics, which is popular with both domestic and abroad, which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high-power ultrasonic and forming to be a structure of three-dimensional reticular formation. Easily folding and convenient for transportation. When be in construction, the geocell can be pull into a network and launched into a three-dimensional honeycomb grid. As it filled in soil, macadam, concrete or other granular materials, constituted to be a construction, which has strong sidewise restraint and high rate of stiffness.


1. It reinforce old asphalt concrete road surface and asphalt layer, and prevents damage ;

2. It is used for rebuilding cement concrete road surface into composite road surface and restraining reflection caused by block contraction .

3. It is used in road expansion and improvment project and crack caused by old and new combination position and uneven sedimentation ;

4. It is used in soft soil base reinforcement treatment , is favorable for soft soil water separation and concretion,restrains sedimentation effectivly,distributes stress uniformly and improve overall strength of road base;

5. It is sued for preventing contraction crack caused by new road semi-rigid base layer,and reinforces and prevents road surface crack caused by foundation crack reflection.



Copyright © 2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?