Сведения о компании
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Pet Спанбонд нетканый материал,Спанбонд нетканый Геотекстиль ткань,Спанбонд антистатические ПЭТ нетканое полотно
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pet Спанбонд нетканый материал,Спанбонд нетканый Геотекстиль ткань,Спанбонд антистатические ПЭТ нетканое полотно
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.lianyigeosynthetics.comСканирование посетить

PET Спанбонд нетканый материал

Категория продукта PET Спанбонд нетканый материал, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Pet Спанбонд нетканый материал, Спанбонд нетканый Геотекстиль ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Спанбонд антистатические ПЭТ нетканое полотно R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
100 г Спанбонд ПЭТ Нетканое полотно

Модель : 15g to 500g

Спанбонд ПЭТ нетканый материал Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый спанбонд полиэстер для самых разных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным и наиболее широко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100 г Полиэстер Спанбонд Нетканый Геотекстиль

Модель : 15 go to 500g

Полиэстер (ПЭТ) Spunbonded N Нетканый Геотекстиль Описание Techtex Industrial поставляет 100% нетканый спанбонд полиэстер для самых разных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономичным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ-спанбондная нетканая ткань

Модель : 10gsm to 600gsm

Полиэфир (ПЭТ) Спанбонд N onwoven Ткань Описание Techtex Industrial предлагает 100% нетканый полиэфир с прядением для широкого круга применений и отраслей. Полиэстер - самый универсальный, наиболее экономичный и широко используемый фильтрующий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ Spunbond Нетканый геотекстиль

Модель : 15g to 500g

Полиэфир (ПЭТ) Спанбонд N onwoven Геотекстиль Описание Techtex Industrial предлагает 100% нетканый полиэфир с прядением для широкого круга применений и отраслей. Полиэстер - самый универсальный, наиболее экономичный и широко используемый фильтрующий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Типы спанбонд ПЭТ нетканые ткани

Модель : 15g to 500g

Типы спанбонд ПЭТ нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ спанбонд нетканые ткани

Модель : 15g to 500g

ПЭТ спанбонд нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Методы nonwoven и стационара Nowoven ткань

Модель : 15g to 500g

Методы nonwoven и стационара Nowoven ткань Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Переработанных ПЭТ Закрученная Скрепленная Non Сплетенная

Модель : 15g to 500g

Переработанных ПЭТ Закрученная Скрепленная Non Сплетенная Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Напечатанные любимчиком спанбонд нетканые ткани

Модель : 15g to 500g

Напечатанные любимчиком спанбонд нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100% полиэстер спанбонд нетканые ткани

Модель : 15g to 500g

100% полиэстер спанбонд нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ спанбонд нетканые ткани

Модель : 15g to 500g

ПЭТ спанбонд нетканые ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически эффективным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Белый полиэстер(ПЭТ) ткань spunbond nonwoven ткани

Модель : 15g to 500g

Белый полиэстер(ПЭТ) ткань spunbond nonwoven ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
100 Полиэстер Спанбонд Нетканые Ткани

Модель : 15 go to 500g

100 Полиэстер Спанбонд Нетканые Ткани Описание Отзывам techtex промышленные товары 100% spunbonded полиэфир нетканые для различных областей применения и отраслей промышленности. Полиэстер является наиболее универсальным, наиболее экономически...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай PET Спанбонд нетканый материал Поставщики

Спанбонд процесс считается самым быстрым методом производства нетканых материалов. В результате spunbonding считается более экономичным, чем другие методы производства, такие, как иглы пробивая штапельного волокна. Во время spunbonding процесса экструдированные нити закрученная на собирая ремень и тычковой с применением подогрева рулонов.



1. усилить старую поверхность бетонной дороги асфальт и слой асфальта и предотвращает повреждение;

2. он используется для восстановления цементного бетона дорожного покрытия на поверхности композитных дороги и запретительные отражение, вызванные сужением блока.

3. используется в пути расширения и совершенствования проекта и трещины, вызванные сочетанием старой и новой позиции и неравномерным седиментации;

4. используется в мягкой почве базы армирование лечения, является благоприятным для мягкой почве воды разделения и конкреция, задерживает седиментации effectivly, равномерно распределяет стресс и улучшить общую прочность дорожной базы;

5. иск для предотвращения сжатия трещины, вызванные новой дороги полужесткие базовый слой и укрепляет и предотвращает дороги поверхности трещины, вызванные Фондом трещина отражением.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Allen Mr. Allen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric, Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric, Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
Home > Products > Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric > PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

Expert Manufacturer of Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded Nonwoven Geotextile Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

China Manufacturer of Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric
Spunbond Types of PET Nonwoven Fabrics
Spunbond Types of PET Nonwoven Fabrics

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Spunbond Types of PET Nonwoven Fabrics Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

High Quality Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric China Supplier
PET spunbonded nonwoven fabric
PET spunbonded nonwoven fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PET spunbonded nonwoven fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

Professional Manufacturer of Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
Spunbond PET Nonwoven Fabric
Spunbond PET Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Spunbond PET Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

Expert Manufacturer of Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric
Nonwoven Technics and Hospital Use Nowoven Fabric
Nonwoven Technics and Hospital Use Nowoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Nonwoven Technics and Hospital Use Nowoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely...

Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric Export
Recycled PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric
Recycled PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Recycled PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

Competitive Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric China Supplier
PET Printed Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric
PET Printed Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PET Printed Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

High Quality Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric China Factory
100% polyester spunbond non woven fabric
100% polyester spunbond non woven fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

100% polyester spunbond non woven fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

China Supplier of Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwovens Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwovens Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PET Spunbond Nonwovens Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

China Factory of Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
White Polyester(PET) Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
White Polyester(PET) Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

White Polyester(PET) Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

100 Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
100 Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15 go to 500g

100 Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile
Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 15 go to 500g

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded Nonwoven Geotextile Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

China PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

The spunbond process is considered the fastest manufacturing method for nonwoven fabrics. As a result, spunbonding is considered to be more economical than other manufacturing methods such as needle punching staple fiber. During the spunbonding process extruded filaments are spun onto a collecting belt and bonded by applying heated rolls .



1. It reinforce old asphalt concrete road surface and asphalt layer, and prevents damage ;

2. It is used for rebuilding cement concrete road surface into composite road surface and restraining reflection caused by block contraction .

3. It is used in road expansion and improvment project and crack caused by old and new combination position and uneven sedimentation ;

4. It is used in soft soil base reinforcement treatment , is favorable for soft soil water separation and concretion,restrains sedimentation effectivly,distributes stress uniformly and improve overall strength of road base;

5. It is sued for preventing contraction crack caused by new road semi-rigid base layer,and reinforces and prevents road surface crack caused by foundation crack reflection.

Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?