Firmendetails
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Zert:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff,Spunbond Vliesstoff Geotextil,Spunbond antistatische Haustier-Vliesstoff
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff,Spunbond Vliesstoff Geotextil,Spunbond antistatische Haustier-Vliesstoff
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Spunbond Vliesstoff > PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff

PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff

Produktkategorie von PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff , Spunbond Vliesstoff Geotextil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Spunbond antistatische Haustier-Vliesstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
100g Spunbond PET Vliesstoff

Modell : 15g to 500g

Spunbond PET Vliesstoff Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Nonwoven-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Branchen. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kostengünstigste und am häufigsten eingesetzte Filtermedium zur...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100g Polyester Spunbond Vlies Geotextil

Modell : 15 go to 500g

Polyester (PET) Spinnvlies N gewobenes Geotextil Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Nonwoven-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Branchen. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kostengünstigste und am häufigsten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PET-Spunbond-Vliesstoff

Modell : 10gsm to 600gsm

Polyester (PET) Spinnvlies-N- Gewebe Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Nonwoven-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Branchen. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kostengünstigste und am weitesten verbreitete...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextil

Modell : 15g to 500g

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded N onwoven Geotextil Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spunbond-Arten von PET-Vliesstoffen

Modell : 15g to 500g

Spunbond-Arten von PET-Vliesstoffen Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PET-Spinnvlies

Modell : 15g to 500g

PET-Spinnvlies Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium für die Staubabscheidung....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Nonwoven Technics und Krankenhaus Verwendung Nowoven Stoff

Modell : 15g to 500g

Nonwoven Technics und Krankenhaus Verwendung Nowoven Stoff Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Recycling-PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric

Modell : 15g to 500g

Recycling-PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PET-Druckspunbond-Vliesstoff

Modell : 15g to 500g

PET-Druckspunbond-Vliesstoff Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium für die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100% Polyester Spunbond Vliesstoff

Modell : 15g to 500g

100% Polyester Spunbond Vliesstoff Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
PET Spunbond Vliesstoffe

Modell : 15g to 500g

PET Spunbond Vliesstoffe Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium für die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Weiß Polyester (PET) Spunbond Vliesstoff

Modell : 15g to 500g

Weiß Polyester (PET) Spunbond Vliesstoff Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100 Polyester Spunbond Vliesstoff

Modell : 15 go to 500g

100 Polyester Spunbond Vliesstoff Beschreibung Techtex Industrial liefert 100% Spinnvlies-Polyester für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Industrien. Polyester ist das vielseitigste, kosteneffektivste und am weitesten verbreitete Filtermedium für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China PET-Spunbond Vliesstoff Lieferanten

Spunbond-Prozess gilt als die schnellste Herstellungsverfahren für Vliesstoffen. Infolgedessen gilt Spunbonding als wirtschaftlicher als andere Fertigungsverfahren wie Nadel Stanzen Stapelfaser. Während die Spunbonding rollt Prozess extrudierten Filamente sind auf eine Sammlung Band gesponnen und verklebt durch die Anwendung erwärmt.



(1) es alte Betonstraße Asphaltdecke und Asphaltschicht zu verstärken, und verhindert Schäden;

2. es dient zum Wiederaufbau Zement Beton Fahrbahn in zusammengesetzten Fahrbahn und einstweilige Verfügung Reflexion durch Block Kontraktion verursacht.

(3) es wird in Straße Ausbau und Verbesserungsprojekt und Riss verursacht durch Kombination aus alten und neuen Position und unebenen Sedimentation verwendet;

(4) es in weichem Boden Basis Verstärkung Behandlung verwendet wird, ist günstig für weichen Boden-Wasser-Trennung und Konkretion, Sedimentation effektiv zurückhält, Druck gleichmäßig verteilt und Verbesserung der Gesamtstärke der Straße Basis;

(5) Es ist zur Vermeidung von Kontraktion Riss verursacht durch neue Straße halbstarre Tragschicht, verklagt und verstärkt und verhindert Straße Oberfläche Riss durch Stiftung Riss Reflexion verursacht.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Allen Mr. Allen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:51% - 60%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric, Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric, Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
Home > Products > Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric > PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Product categories of PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric, Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 10gsm to 600gsm

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

Expert Manufacturer of Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile
PET Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded Nonwoven Geotextile Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

China Manufacturer of Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric
Spunbond Types of PET Nonwoven Fabrics
Spunbond Types of PET Nonwoven Fabrics

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Spunbond Types of PET Nonwoven Fabrics Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

High Quality Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric China Supplier
PET spunbonded nonwoven fabric
PET spunbonded nonwoven fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PET spunbonded nonwoven fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

Professional Manufacturer of Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
Spunbond PET Nonwoven Fabric
Spunbond PET Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Spunbond PET Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

Expert Manufacturer of Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric
Nonwoven Technics and Hospital Use Nowoven Fabric
Nonwoven Technics and Hospital Use Nowoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Nonwoven Technics and Hospital Use Nowoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely...

Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric Export
Recycled PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric
Recycled PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

Recycled PET Spun Bonded Non Woven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

Competitive Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric China Supplier
PET Printed Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric
PET Printed Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PET Printed Spunbonded Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

High Quality Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric China Factory
100% polyester spunbond non woven fabric
100% polyester spunbond non woven fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

100% polyester spunbond non woven fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

China Supplier of Spunbond Anti-static Pet Nonwoven Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwovens Fabric
PET Spunbond Nonwovens Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

PET Spunbond Nonwovens Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter media for...

China Factory of Pet Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
White Polyester(PET) Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
White Polyester(PET) Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15g to 500g

White Polyester(PET) Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

100 Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric
100 Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Model No. : 15 go to 500g

100 Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used filter...

Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile
Polyester Spunbond Nonwoven Geotextile

Model No. : 15 go to 500g

Polyester (PET) Spunbonded Nonwoven Geotextile Description Techtex Industrial supplies 100% nonwoven spunbonded polyester for a diverse range of applications and industries. Polyester is the most versatile, most cost-effective and most widely used...

China PET Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Suppliers

The spunbond process is considered the fastest manufacturing method for nonwoven fabrics. As a result, spunbonding is considered to be more economical than other manufacturing methods such as needle punching staple fiber. During the spunbonding process extruded filaments are spun onto a collecting belt and bonded by applying heated rolls .



1. It reinforce old asphalt concrete road surface and asphalt layer, and prevents damage ;

2. It is used for rebuilding cement concrete road surface into composite road surface and restraining reflection caused by block contraction .

3. It is used in road expansion and improvment project and crack caused by old and new combination position and uneven sedimentation ;

4. It is used in soft soil base reinforcement treatment , is favorable for soft soil water separation and concretion,restrains sedimentation effectivly,distributes stress uniformly and improve overall strength of road base;

5. It is sued for preventing contraction crack caused by new road semi-rigid base layer,and reinforces and prevents road surface crack caused by foundation crack reflection.

Copyright © 2018 Feicheng Lianyi Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Allen Mr. Allen
What can I do for you?